Contact Us

We love hearing from people interested in Historical Hawthorn. If you have any questions or suggestions, or you’d just like to say hi, then please feel free to send us a message.

We’d love to hear from you!

Office Bearers

PRESIDENT: Mrs Elizabeth Yewers 03 98191218
VICE PRESIDENT: Mrs Ramona DeNiese 9807 8081
TREASURER: Ms Pauline Clayton
COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Mr Albert Isaacs, Ms Pamela Carter, Amelia Hamer, Val Fairchild


Hawthorn Historical Society Rooms
25 Inglesby Road, Camberwell, 3124
Postal address
Hawthorn Historical Society Inc.
Box 8,584 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn 3122
Phone: 0451 830 136

Hawthorn Historical Society